Sales Team

Beat Logo

Beat 102 103 is the most powerful and effective advertising medium in the region as it delivers the largest audience of any radio station in the South East.

Contact us: 051- 846161 | E-mail sales@beat102103.com

Michael Barry

Michael Barry
Regional Sales Manager

michael.barry@beat102103.com
0868365103

Iris Kelleher - National Sales Account Manager & Business Development, Kilkenny

Iris Kelleher
National Sales Account Manager & Business Development, Kilkenny

kilkenny@beat102103.com
087 3286363

Jenny McCarthy - Business Development, Tipperary

Jenny McCarthy
Business Development, Tipperary

tipperary@beat102103.com
086 3834101

Siobhan Flynn - Business Development, Carlow

Siobhan Flynn
Business Development, Carlow

carlow@beat102103.com
086 3834107

Teresa Boyle - Part-Time Sales Executive

Teresa Boyle
Business Development, Wexford

teresa.boyle@beat102103.com
086 1022103

Emer Kehoe

Emer Kehoe
Junior Sales Executive/Jobfinder

jobs@beat102103.com
087 9439491

Media Central Square

For National Agency enquiries, please contact:
Media Central (01) 4398807 |
gavin.deans@mediacentral.ie | www.mediacentral.ie


Close